Image

“You talk when you cease to be at peace with your thoughts.” 
― Kahlil Gibran

Words- are they meaningful without thought behind them? Or is endlessly babbling okay too? I think a lot, I don’t know if it’s more than usual but often I will dissect everything about anything before speaking about it. Other days I speak before thinking, and the result usually isn’t great in my favour. What about the times when you know what you want to say but can’t speak it? I think our language is so complex and the way its connected between the consciousness and physical tongue is sometimes broken. 

We need to communicate in other ways than just language and talking. Body language, art, actions speak louder than words, so why don’t we always use these forms? I think I’m just going to stop talking now and let that sink in- besides, I have nothing else to say.

 

 

